PASL Completes Midwest Division Schedule

S l64

The Premier Arena Soccer League today announced the schedule for its Midwest Division. Five teams from four states will compete in this year's men's division, joining the previously announced eight team Great Lakes Division. The PASL will announce additional teams and divisions as the season draws closer.

The Midwest Division includes the new Omaha Kings, who join the returning Barilleros FC, Springfield Demize, Boulder FK, and Wichita Selection.

The first game will see Barilleros visit Omaha on December 7, and the eight game regular season schedule will conclude on March 7, followed by the PASL National Championships, which will feature the top teams from each division.

Complete Midwest Division Schedule

Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close