PASL Rocky Mountain Division to Begin Play January 11

1904239 594366753971889 2112420115 n (1)

The Premier Arena Soccer League announced its Rocky Mountain Division schedule today, the third men's region participating in the league's 2019-20 winter season.

The five team Rocky Mountain Division includes the Edwards Freedom, who first played in the PASL in 2010 and the Golden Strikers, whose PASL history goes back to 2007. Joining them are the New Mexico Elite who debuted last year in M2, the Colorado Rumble Premier, who will be the PASL affiliate of M2's Colorado Rumble, and the new Nisola Futbol Academy (NFA) Riders.

"We are excited to have a robust Rocky Mountain schedule this year," said PASL Commissioner Kevin Milliken. "Some of our most exciting rivalries the last 10 years or so have been in Central Colorado, and now we can branch out to New Mexico as well."

The first games will take place on January 11 and the regular season will conclude on March 15. Each team will play an eight-game schedule.

Rocky Mountain Division Schedule

Approve & Close

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close