CNY United   (Winter 07/08) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

  Team Links
  • Team Web Site
  •   Team History

  • Premier Men Winter 2008/09
  •   CNY United Schedule MR: Match Report  
      December 2007
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    4 Sat Dec 1 7:00 pm  New York Shockers  14:18   CNY United Center City 1
    22 Sat Dec 8 8:45 pm  CNY United  16:10   Bay State Select CNY Family Sports Center
      January 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    100 Sat Jan 5 8:45 pm  CNY United  12:6   Manchester FC CNY Family Sports Center
    102 Sat Jan 12 9:00 pm  Manchester FC  4:20   CNY United Tyngsboro Sports Center 1
    140 Sun Jan 20 6:00 pm  Winchester Impact  6:12   CNY United Sportsplex Indoor Sports 1
    147 Sat Jan 26 8:45 pm  CNY United  16:2   Cleveland Pride CNY Family Sports Center
      February 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    99 Sat Feb 2 7:00 pm  Bay State Select  17:6   CNY United South Shore Sports Center 1
    245 Sat Feb 9 8:45 pm  CNY United  22:8   New Jersey Stars CNY Family Sports Center
    246 Sat Feb 16 8:45 pm  CNY United  6:12   New York Shockers CNY Family Sports Center
      March 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home  MR  Away  Location  
    256 Sat Mar 1 7:30 pm  New York Shockers  24:12   CNY United Center City 1

      Copyright 2010 PASL. All rights reserved.
      Copyright 2010 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.